Kind words for The Florist Shop Wroxham

The team at The Florist Shop in Wroxham love creating unique, beautiful flowers for any occasion - from magical Wedding Days to a simple bunch of favourite stems to say 'Thanks a Million'. Kind words and feedback from our customers always mean the world to us, and here are just a few to share with you.

We were so pleased with our wedding flowers from The Florist Shop! We spoke with Annette from start to finish and she was so wonderful with her experienced suggestions and ideas, especially as neither or us knew a thing about flowers! Annette even helped us out when we were looking to budget on a few things but still making end result look beautiful! We received so many compliments on how gorgeous the bouquets and buttonholes were. Annette was there on the big day setting up everything by time I came down to check so I didn’t have to worry about a thing! Excellent professional service with such lovely staff I’d highly recommend! Thank you for making our day look extra beautiful!
Amy Kelly, June 2018 on Facebook

First time I purchased flowers from here, and wow was I impressed! Ordered my mums some lily’s (pink and white) was beautifully wrapped and didn’t realise how big they was going to be! My mum had a massive smile on her face when she got these as they’re her favourite flowers! Will be using you again very soon! Lady who served me was so lovely, helpful and welcoming! Thank you so much.
Chels Gladding, July 2018 on Facebook

We ordered our wedding flowers from the Florist Shop for our wedding in May this year. We had our original consultation with Rachel who was really helpful and friendly- especially as I didn't quite know what we needed! Our bouquets and button hole flowers were beautiful and the table decorations looked exactly as we'd hoped! Will certainly be returning and would definitely recommend to others!!
Ellie Ashby, July 2017 on Facebook

Ordered 5 large bouquets from The Florist Shop to be delivered to a hotel on a certain day at a certain time, and wow! Did they ever deliver..... without doubt the most beautiful flowers i've ever seen, arrived perfectly on time and 2 WEEKS later they are still going strong! Cannot recommend these girls enough, there's good at what you do, and then there's going the extra mile, you will NOT be disappointed! Thanks, will be using you again for sure!
Ollie Hunt, November 2016 on Facebook

Excellent customer service from Rachael & her team -beautiful flowers organised at very last minute and even a response to my out of hours email too! Thank you so much .
Carole Gent, August 2015 on Facebook

Just want to say thank you so much to Julie and the rest of the lovely team at The Florist Shop. We ordered our wedding flowers here for the 16.06.17, they were beautiful. They really complemented our day and colour scheme so well. Really happy with everything. Thank you for your kindness through emails and in person. Thank you!
Kayleigh Scott, June 2017 on Facebook

To everyone at the florist shop we would just like to send you this note to tell you how beautiful you made our wedding day 1st may 2016. Every bouquet and centrepiece was absolutely gorgeous. Everyone commented all day about how beautiful the flowers were. Thank you for making our day so special. Many thanks, Sarah & John
Sarah McBride, June 2016 on Facebook

Telephoned at about 12 noon, and my friend in Norfolk had her beautiful flowers  2 1/2 hours later. Fabulous flowers, fabulous and fast service - I would highly recommend this Florist Shop. My friend was thrilled with the flowers which were EXACTLY the colours she loves - well done!
Sarah Booth,  November 2017 on Google Reviews

Picked up my new car yesterday and received a beautiful flower arrangement, which came from your shop. The flowers were beautiful, the colours were fantastic, the tiny little beads and the flower bag all matched so very prettily. I have passed your shop on numerous occasions, but from now on you have got yourself another customer. Thank you so very much.
June Timbers, April 2015 on Facebook

Thank you to Rachel and everyone at The Florist Shop for making our daughter's (and new son-in-law's!) wedding so special on Saturday! The flowers were just gorgeous and the displays at the venue were amazing - everyone commented on the lovely flowers! We all had such a wonderful day and the bride's and bridesmaids flowers looked so beautiful in the sunshine! You have all been so kind and helpful and we are very happy! Thank you very much - from Nicky and Steve Kenny.
Nicky Kenny, April 2015 on Facebook

Ordered a hand tied bouquet today for my Mum to be delivered to her house. Flowers came quickly and were absolutely stunning and a great price. Lovely friendly service too. Thank you so much!
Sophie Kowalyk, January 2017 on Facebook

After going to many different florists , I finally Picked my beyond beautiful wedding bouquet and button holes here today, the staff we're amazing made everything so simple and easy ! Highly recommended!
Charlie Cooke, February 2015 on Facebook

Ordered online 2 hours ago, and already delivered! Excellent service, exactly what I wanted to cheer up a dear friend, and she is thrilled with them! Thank you!!
Sarah Booth, June 2017 on Facebook

Just want to thank you Rachael and your wonderful team for the beautiful flowers you provided us with on our wedding day. So glad we could put our trust in you!
Katy Beck, February 2013 on Facebook

The arrangement I ordered for my niece's 21st birthday was beautiful and was delivered promptly. Very satisfied with the professional service provided and will continue to use them for future occasions.
Mary Thompson, October 2018 on Google Reviews

Great service and very helpful advice from staff when we booked our Wedding flowers.
Kim Lyons, April 2018 on Google Reviews

We were absolutely thrilled with the service and flower arrangements we received from you. The flowers looked beautiful and were very reasonably priced. The service was excellent right from the word go and you understood exactly what look we wanted for the party. Many thanks for contributing to the party of our lives.
Juliet Collier, 2016 on Google Reviews